Work on what's most important now.

Next webinar series:

During the Coronavirus (COVID-19) crisis, Wilko hosted daily free education webinars. Now that the world is uncovering our new reality (and because we're a little "zoomed out" 😉), we'll continue doing weekly #WebinarWednesday free trainings to help you continue working on what matters most to you, and create your "new normal". Because we will travel again. What are you going to work on that's most important to you in achieving your life, business and career goals?

REGISTER FOR GENERAL SESSION

During any of our trainings, you’ll be immersed in a personal development environment like no other. You’ll learn to take control of your experiences in life - whether through travel, in your business, or while building your brand as a #1 industry influencer. Of course, we'll emphasize personal growth and joy in the process. You’ll hear from Wilko directly from his background as a certified life and business coach, and you'll receive concrete life strategies and actionable nuggets you can implement right away.  

Wednesday, we’re opening up complimentary training spots to 100 ready-to-learn entrepreneurs to pack our webinar-room with the energy you need to propel your goals forward and work on what matters most, right now. Because especially in these challenging times, working on your most important goals is more important than ever before. Spots for our next webinar series are filling up fast for the education experience of a lifetime, so don’t get left out.  

Isn’t it time you work on what matters most, to you? 

REGISTER NOW FOR GENERAL SESSION

Travel more and see the world?

Of course, travel is tricky right now - but it doesn't hurt to dream, make plans and maybe even start taking some action towards your future travel goals, even today.

REGISTER FOR TRAVEL WEBINAR

Become a published author?

Everyone has a book inside of them, but most people never get started on that first page. Use your time effectively to finally start on your book dream and share your story to benefit others.

Agenda for

Eventually, borders will re-open, travel plans will resume, and we’ll all come out of this isolation. Meanwhile - What are you going to work on that's most important to you in achieving your life, business and career goals?


General Session: 9am PT | 10am MT | 12pm ET | 6pm CET

Live free through travel, work, and love: optimize what you're doing to achieve your most important life and business goals.

In this webinar, we'll work on your action plan to survive and thrive through this economic crisis. Use the isolation as an opportunity to do something different / in addition to what you're doing today.


Author Session: 11am PT | 12pm MT | 2pm ET | 8pm CET

Finally finish your book and become known as the expert in your field. Join this session to see how easy it can be.

Everyone has a book inside of them, but most people never get started on that first page. Use your time effectively to finally start on your book dream and share your story to benefit others.


Travel Session: 1pm PT | 2pm MT | 4pm ET | 10pm CET

Of course, travel is tricky right now - but it doesn't hurt to dream, make plans and maybe even start taking some action towards your future travel goals, even today.

In this travel-oriented session, I share step by step how I implemented the travel hacking principles from my book The Freedom Project. We'll talk about booking free airfare, getting upgraded in hotels (including Las Vegas) and how I’m currently able to get a free Bahamas trip every year.

Being safe at home in isolation or quarantine is the perfect time to work on one of your most important life goals. So tell me... What are you working on next?